What my customers say

Painting a number of rooms
We have used Mark before and we would highly recommend him. He has a great work ethic and excellent attention to detail.
Customer in Sittingbourne - March 2019
Painting and Decorating Services Sittingbourne, Kent

Lounge redecorated
I almost find myself looking for extra jobs around the house just so we can have Mark back! This is the second time Mark has worked with us in the last 6 months and he is certainly worth the wait! He organised a number of tester paints for us and kept us updated throughout the job about issues and his proposed solutions when I decided very last minute to use wallpaper instead of paint. He really does become like a member of our family when he is here - I never worry about leaving him if needed during the day and he never makes us feel like an inconvenience in our own home. Thank you Mark
Customer in Faversham - March 2019
Professional Painters Faversham, Kent

Office, dining room and bespoke extras
Mark has now completed the whole of our lower floor with exceptional quality. He completed this work whilst we were on holiday and when we returned it was very tidy and the work was exemplary. We are now ready to start the top floor of the house and would never use anyone else.
Customer in Sittingbourne - March 2019
Painter and Decorator Sittingbourne, Kent

Room Decoration
We always have rooms decorated during our holidays when we are away from home so finding someone like Mark Who we can trust 100% is extremely important and it goes without saying the work is always carried out to the highest standards.
Customer in Sittingbourne - March 2019
Painter and Decorator Sittingbourne, Kent

Painting of internal doors and frames
Work finished to the highest standard. An excellent job the same as the last time.
Customer in Sheerness - March 2019
Painting and Decorating Services Sheerness, Kent

Decorating hall, lounge, stairs and upstairs landing
An excellent job, can't speak highly enough of Marks workmanship and attention to details. Kept me informed of any snags and dealt with everything in a friendly and professional manner. Highly recommended!
Customer in Sheerness - February 2019
Professional Painter and Decorator Isle of Sheppey, Kent

Hallway painted
Mark's work is extremely good, our walls were horrible and needed a lot of work done on them. The preparation and hard work that he put in getting them ready to paint was amazing. Once he had painted them they looked like they had been plastered they were that good and the ceilings looked great as well. Mark is very professional, friendly and was very accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend him and he will always be the person we go to for our decorating needs.
Customer in Sheerness - February 2019
Professional Painter Sheerness, Isle of Sheppey

Downstairs WC
Mark has done a fantastic job of our downstairs toilet! He also tidied up 2 other walls in the house which needed some attention. Mark is very friendly and easy to get on with and left feeling like we had made a new friend. His workmanship and attention to detail has to be commended because he is very particular that the job is done properly and no corners cut unlike other tradesmen we have encountered! Don't hesitate to use him if you want a job done properly you won't be disappointed. If your ever passing by Mark pop in for a cuppa. Thanks so much for a great job done.
Customer in Sittingbourne - February 2019
Painting and Decorating Services Sittingbourne, Kent

Painting a number of rooms
I would highly recommend Mark. He is very hard working and does a great job. Our dog even likes Mark as he was able to steal his lunch one day.
Customer in Sittingbourne - February 2019
Painter and Decorator Sittingbourne, Kent

Decorating lounge and dinning rooms
Previously Mark has decorated our hall stairs and landing. Based on the high specification of work received we were pleased to ask him to do our lounge. Felt very comfortable leaving Mark to 'carry on' whilst we went away for a few days. Would highly recommend him.
Customer in Sheerness - January 2019
Painter and Decorator Sheerness, Isle of Sheppey

Repairs to ceiling and wall damage caused by leak
Very satisfied with the service and quality of work. Highly recommended. Managed to get the repairs done in the week of asking for a quote.
Customer in Sidcup - January 2019
Painter and Decorator Sidcup, South East London

Cloakroom
Our cloakroom is looking very smart now that Mark has worked his magic. Mark was prompt, professional and efficient besides being polite and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. We are very pleased with the end result and we will not hesitate to use him again. Highly recommended.
Customer in Sittingbourne - January 2019
Painting and Decorating Sittingbourne, Kent

Hall, stairs and landing. Painted and wallpapered
Extremely professional, tidy and courteous. Very relaxed about him working in our house and nothing was too much trouble for him.
Customer in Sittingbourne - January 2019
Painting and Decorating Sittingbourne, Kent

Checkatrade information for Mark Wrighton Painter and Decorator

Area we cover

  • London
  • Kent
  • Sittingbourne
  • Rainham
  • Maidstone
  • Faversham
  • Isle of Sheppey
Member of Painting and Decorating Association Mark Wrighton on Checkatrade Kent Trading Standards approved Painter and Decorator Eco Decorators Member